Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vahagn Knyazyan

Vahagn Knyazyan

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vahagn Knyazyan
"Have a insurance with Kevin for 11 years now. 100% best agent , helps with anything that he can anytime we call them. Appreciate Mr Kevin Knapp , God Bless You"
Profile photo of Rick B

Rick B

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick B
"I have been a State Farm Customer since 1977. Have done business with Kevin since 2011. He is kind, knowledgeable and honest."
Profile photo of Mary Castillo

Mary Castillo

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Castillo
"Love Kevin Knapp State Farm, I had my insurance for more than 25 years, they give you updates for everything and anything, they answer right away all the phone calls, they willing to help you with all your needs, I'm very satisfied with Kevin Knapp State Farm,100% satisfied 😊👍"
Profile photo of David Parks

David Parks

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Parks
"When you hear that old State Farm ‘like a good neighbor’ slogan, you sort of feel like it’s a marketing tool, and, well, you basically shrug, and tune it out. ‘Whatever!’ However… I never imagined when I started my 25 year relationship as a State Farm client in Burbank with Kevin Knapp that he would truly become an advisor, an authentically good neighbor, and for many years now, a real friend. Of course you can’t ever count on any person in a business or professional relationship to become an actual friend; that’s part of the random nature of life and human beings…no guarantees. But his professional and gracious manner, his knowledge of State Farm and the in’s and out’s of insurance in general, and his prompt and genuinely concerned responses to any inquiries, issues, or even unpleasant and unexpected life happenings that popped up all drew me to him, and deepened my trust level and respect for him. His listening skills alone are unparalleled, and that’s a real asset for any insurance agent. At some point I guess a friendship may have been inevitable! Though I have had State Farm coverage for most of my life, he gave a real face and a gentle and caring personality to a large insurance company that I might typically have been skeptical of, even after years of receiving mostly commendable service from them. But he goes the extra mile at all times. Not just as a friend, but as a highly satisfied client, I would recommend Kevin Knapp unequivocally to anyone living in the Burbank or surrounding area who needs a terrific agent! He embodies that old care-worn State Farm slogan. Three thumbs up, and a heartfelt shout-out to Kevin. He is surely among the finest at State Farm, and probably within any insurance company. He IS that good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Joe Foxx

Joe Foxx

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Foxx
"This is the best experience with any insurance agent/provider I had. I can’t count the times I called and Kevin was readily available for any questions we had. Very courteous & professional."
Profile photo of Luke Pfaffinger

Luke Pfaffinger

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Pfaffinger
"I've used Kevin for years for all my insurance needs couldn't recommend him more."
Profile photo of Mitchell Troy

Mitchell Troy

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Troy
"I have known Kevin both personally and professionally for over 30 years. He is ethical, professional, very responsive he suggests and sells the insurance you need, never over pressuring. He quickly resolves any questions I have. I have recommended him to all of my friends and would recommend him to you as well."
Profile photo of David Buchholz

David Buchholz

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Buchholz
"Good guy good service"
Profile photo of Alistair David Herz

Alistair David Herz

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alistair David Herz
"I've had insurance with Kevin Knapp for almost 20 years and the personal attention and genuine care he gives to his clients is second to none."